06 81 / 677 02 info@dav-saarbruecken.de

AUSBILDER UND TOURENLEITER

Alexander Dorhöfer

Alexander Dorhöfer

Ausbildungsreferent

Email: vorstand2@dav-saarbruecken.de

Harald Rohrbacher

Harald Rohrbacher

Bergsteigen

Email:  info@dav-saarbruecken.de

Leo Lauer

Leo Lauer

Hochtouren / Sportklettern

Email: vorstand1@dav-saarbruecken.de

Benny Weiler

Benny Weiler

Bergsteigen

Email: weiler@amarios.de

Martin Bettinger

Martin Bettinger

Hochtouren / Skihochtouren

Email: info@martin-bettinger.de

INgeborg Frank

INgeborg Frank

Bergsteigen / Skihochtouren

Email:  ingeborg.frank@t-online.de

Eva Schmitt

Eva Schmitt

Wandern

Email: wandern@dav-saarbruecken.de

Stefan Haffner

Stefan Haffner

Sportklettern /Jugend

Email: jugend@dav-saarbruecken.de

Johannes Helmer

Johannes Helmer

Sportklettern / Jugend

Email: johanneshelmer@web.de

Andreas Rothgerber

Andreas Rothgerber

Sportklettern / Hallentraining

Email: klettern@dav-saarbruecken.de

Louise Betz

Louise Betz

Sportklettern

Email: louise.betzt@gmx.de

Dirk Wagenhals

Dirk Wagenhals

Sportklettern

Email: dirk.wagenhals@t-online.de

Reiner Meyer

Reiner Meyer

Skibergsteigen /Schneeschuhtouren

Email: reiner.meyer@wanadoo.fr

Johann Betz

Johann Betz

Radwandern

Email: radwandern@dav-saarbruecken.de

Heinz Müller

Heinz Müller

Skilauf

Email: ski@dav-saarbruecken.de

Robin Pahlig

Robin Pahlig

Mountainbike

Email: mtb@dav-saarbruecken.de

Wolfgang Reinstädtler

Wolfgang Reinstädtler

Tourengruppe

Email: tourengruppe@dav-saarbruecken.de